Skip navigation

Our Movement is People Powered.

We are the only party that does not accept corporate donations - we prefer to be accountable to real Australians, not the big end of town. Your donation will directly contribute to our frontline fight for change. 

By chipping in what you can, you’ll set us on a path to victory.

Who's donating
Aaron Gibbs
George Rhodes
Will Sawyer
John Spender
Chris Woods
Michael Smith
Marcus Billing
Stuart Szigeti
Lucy Bell
Nick Wilson
Bella Himmelreich
Arjun Swaminathan
Kevin Atkinson
Tom Ballard
Brendan Do
Jack Scanlan
Shannon Guy
Alex Duckering
Matthew Sinapi
Bradley Watson
Matt Dunn
Brett Currie
Zoe Fisher
William Kelly
Gabrielle Bond
Harry Sinclair
Beth McMullan
Jon Arnot-Smith
Kai Willadsen
Timothy Rawlins

Having issues donating through this form? Click here to use our old form.

Political donations from property developers are banned in Queensland. Breaches of these bans can be punished by significant fines or imprisonment. The ban includes donations from the spouse of property developers, from related organisations and from individuals with significant interests in corporations involved in property development. By making this donation you confirm that you do not fall within the definition of property developer under the Electoral Act. More information is available here.